A transparency campaign from

Reported Sites

Blocked sites reported to ISPs


  • ISP: EE
  • Does not match ISP policy
URL Network Reported at Status
http://www.jihadwatch.org EE View site report 28 June, 2019 at 09:23 Unblocked

This site sells legal CBD products. The business is affiliated to CannaPro who check to ensure the products being sold are legal and compliant.

EE View site report 27 June, 2019 at 16:11 Unblocked

To whom it may concern. www.georgeandmae.com is selling legal CBD products with zero THC. This means that it is a hemp supplement without any ability to get you high and therefore is not a drug. This is a very safe product with child safety screw lids. We are members of the Cannabis Trades Association and adhere to strict legal requirements. Please, would you reconsider your classification? Many of my customers have contacted me to say that they cannot access the site. Many thanks Lucy Cridland-Smith Director George & Mae

EE View site report 24 June, 2019 at 12:48 Unblocked

Dear Sir/Madam, Site URL: https://valleydew.co.uk/ Company Name: Valley Dew Ltd | Reg:(11487408) Name: Mr Joshua McAbban (Director) We kindly ask that you are kind enough to support us regarding our mis-categorisations and re-classification request for the above mentioned website and social media presence. Valley Dew ltd is a registered/listed member of the CTA-UK which requires that all of our products and online content is compliant with the FSA (Food Standards Agency) & MHRA (Medicines Healthcare Regulatory Authority), and most importantly 'legal'. Our products are legal and compliant within the UK, which is the only region in which we trade to customers. Our product range is exclusive to industrial hemp derived oil with a thc content of less than 0.2% and is classified as a 'food supplement', we have considered the age of 18+ throughout our digital presence as due respect although cannabis-hemp is not illegal. In addition, we always ensure that our products have independent 3rd party laboratory testing which is indicative of the amount of thc present in any given product (always less than o.2%). With the current classification we are severely impeded as a business, in addition to this, it has been brought to our attention that customers are being prompted with a notification that states ‘ Illegal drugs’. Please be advised that if your software is picking up on the word cannabis; the strain certified by the EU of (cannabis - industrial hemp) is not illegal when manufactures in the aforementioned capacity. Please, remove this notification as we are certainly not selling, condoning or mentioning any illegal products. In addition to yourselves, we are also contacting the other UKCCIS entities with whom we also have mis-categorisation of our website. Kindly treat this as urgent as we are having trouble reaching our intended market and hope to eradicate this mis classification so that we can function appropriately as a business. We certainly look forward to your response as soon as possible, thank you for your support in advance. --

EE View site report 21 June, 2019 at 11:02 Unblocked

Hi, This is a gay information resource featuring gay friendly / gay owned hotels and guesthouses plus travel guides to popular gay travel destinations. There is no porn/ adult content on this site!

EE View site report 14 June, 2019 at 15:01 Unblocked
http://solmusica.com EE View site report 14 June, 2019 at 11:57 Unblocked
http://www.aboutcocaine.com EE View site report 14 June, 2019 at 11:55 Unblocked

The web site of Feed The Birds is not a drugs web site, it is a liberal, left-leaning anti-Brexi website that exercises our freedom of speech to speak out against the prohibition of cannabis, as do many journalists in the MSM. Not all our articles are about cannabis, we call for a taxed and regulated market and for harm reduction policies. This is censorship, plain and simple. www.talktofrank.com has cannabis on it, although the information they publish is not accurate, yet they are not blocked. People should be able to make an informed choice, the web site of www.feed-the-birds.com neither sells or endorses drug consumption, we are a political web site. Therefore, I kindly ask you to remove the domain from your blacklist, as it means many people often cannot read our blogs and we are a not-for-profit website that speaks out against this Conservative government. Political censorship in Europe was back in Nazi Germany in the 1930s, it has no place in 21st century Britain.

EE View site report 04 June, 2019 at 19:31 Unblocked

I recently purchased the domain and relaunched the site with a landing page for my software application. The site uses a basic template with a count down clock which offers users the opportunity to apply for early access to the application on the 1st July. There is no profanity or other sensitive content on the site. My software platform has been in development for 18 months and has had over $500k USD invested in it's development.

EE View site report 03 June, 2019 at 22:39 Unblocked
http://www.thetruthseeker.co.uk EE View site report 07 May, 2019 at 13:38 Unblocked
http://bondagejunkies.com EE View site report 09 May, 2019 at 16:15 Unblocked

We are CBD oil company, fully licensed and fully legal. none of our products contain THC and we have operated in this industry for 8 years without any issues.

EE View site report 02 May, 2019 at 22:42 Unblocked
http://www.forestfireworks.co.uk EE View site report 28 April, 2019 at 18:59 Unblocked

We are making changes to the website and apologise for the warning landing page not being available.

EE View site report 27 April, 2019 at 14:21 Unblocked

This site should not be blocked as it complies with UK regulations and does not sell or promote anything illegal. More information regarding CBD oil can be found here: https://www.netdoctor.co.uk/medicines/a23099460/cbd-oil-benefits-and-risks/ The products the site sells are also sold here: https://www.hollandandbarrett.com/search?query=love+hemp&isSearch=true but Holland and Barrett are not blocked? Thank you.

EE View site report 29 March, 2019 at 11:04 Unblocked

It is not a pornographical site. It is an online sex toy shop. Many customers are finding it difficult to access the store's site, thus unable to purchase sex toys or condoms, lube, clothes etc. Regards, Bhavesh Patel

EE View site report 27 March, 2019 at 18:47 Unblocked

Hi Gay Leicester is is a regional LGBT resource, giving local gay friendly bar and club information, LGBT support and social groups etc There is no porn on this site.

EE View site report 26 March, 2019 at 01:20 Unblocked

Hi This is an affiliate shopping site aimed predominantly at promoting sales of designer men's clothing, underwear and swimwear and sex toys likely to be of interest to the Uk gay male market. It is aimed at the gay market. There is no porn on the site and nothing that isn't sold online by the likes of Amazon, Boots the Chemist or High Street department stores when it comes to fashion Thank you Regards, Simon

EE View site report 18 March, 2019 at 18:44 Unblocked

We are a regulated online pharmacy based in the UK specialising in men’s health treatments. We are incorrectly being categorised as pornography and our site should not be blocked for adult content and our customers are complaining that they can not access our site. We have 150000 patients in the Uk and this mistake is costing us money.

EE View site report 15 March, 2019 at 01:10 Unblocked

This website give me access to my vpn service

EE View site report 13 March, 2019 at 16:13 Unblocked

Please unblock this website as well I do not like censorship.

EE View site report 07 March, 2019 at 23:27 Unblocked

This is a sex therapy website

EE View site report 28 February, 2019 at 09:45 Unblocked

This is about hen nights however it is dubious that it reaches a threshold of pornography etc.

EE View site report 28 February, 2019 at 09:44 Unblocked

There doesn't seem to be any actual adult material on this site. There are links to external sites that have adult material however.

EE View site report 28 February, 2019 at 09:33 Unblocked

This appears to be a site about display stands.

EE View site report 28 February, 2019 at 09:30 Unblocked

Supported by

Andrews and Arnold Ltd  :Bytemark Hosting  Top10VPN

Spread the word

Many people aren’t aware of the extent of overblocking. Please share the Blocked tool to help raise awareness and correct mistakes.